“Critical Alert” message that may appear while you are web browsing claims that your computer has been blocked due to virus and spyware infections and your personal information is being stolen. It urges you to call a listed support number immediately to get help with the problem. The page that triggers the popup appears to be part of the Microsoft website and features Microsoft logos, banners, and links.
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed